Hopp til hovedteksten
Print friendly version

Workshop lecturers

Richard Bellerby (CO2 chemistry, global and regional OA, present and future scenarios)
Bjerknes Center for Climate Research
Allegaten 55, 5007 Bergen, Norway
Email: Richard.bellerby@uni.no
Internet: http://www.bjerknes.uib.no/admin/pdf/pdf21.pdf

William Cheung (impact of human activities on marine ecosystem services)
University of East Anglia
School of Environmental Sciences
Norwich, NR4 7TJ, UK
Email: William.cheung@uea.ac.uk
Internet: www.uea.ac.uk/env/people/facstaff/cheungw and https://sites.google.com/site/wwlcheung/

Charles T. Driscoll
(AR and biogeochemistry)
Syracuse University
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
151 Link Hall
Syracuse, NY, USA 13244
Email: ctdrisco@syr.edu
Internet: www.ecs.syr.edu/faculty/driscoll/personal/index.asp

Sam Dupont (physiological aspects of OA effects on invertebrates)
Department of Marine Ecology - Kristineberg
University of Gothenburg
Kristineberg 566, SE-451 78 FISKEBÄCKSKIL, SWEDEN
Email: sam.dupont@marecol.gu.se
Internet: www.marecol.gu.se/english/Contact_us/Staff/Sam_Dupont_eng/
 
Jason Hall-Spencer (natural high CO2 environments)
University of Plymouth
School of Marine Science and Engineering
A428, Portland Square, Drake Circus
Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8AA, UK
Email: Jason.hall-spencer@plymouth.ac.uk
Internet:www.plymouth.ac.uk/staff/jhall-spencer

Jon Havenhand (OA effects on invertebrates)
University of Gothenburg
Department of Marine Ecology-Tjarno, SE-452 96 Stromstad, Sweden
Email: jon.havenhand@marecol.gu.se
Internet: www.marecol.gu.se/english/Contact_us/Staff/Jon_Havenhand

M. Debora Iglesias-Rodriguez (OA effects on phytoplankton)
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton
Southampton SO14 3ZH, UK
Email: dir@noc.soton.ac.uk
http://www.noc.soton.ac.uk/obe/index.php?action=staff_entry&SID=1128

Frode Kroglund (AR effects on fish)
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Gaustadalieen 21, N-0349 Oslo, Norway
Email: Frode.kroglund@niva.no
Internet:www.niva.no/symfoni/ansatt.nsf/URLEngInter/43DCBAC856C1A96BC125784500711B50?openDocument&m1=Employees&Highlight=Frode Kroglund

Haruko Kurihara (OA effects on invertebrates and fish)
University of Ryukyus
Transdisciplinary Research Organization for Subtropical Island Studies
Nishihara, Okinawa 903-0213, Japan
Email: harukoku@lab.u-ryukyu.ac.jp; harukoku@e-mail.jp
Internet: web.mac.com/harukoku/iWeb/Kurihara/Welcome.html

Antoine O.H.C. Leduc (AR effects on fish)
University of British Columbia
Aquatic Ecology Research Labs
Vancouver, BC V6J 2J2, Canada
Email: a.leduc@fisheries.ubc.ca; al598@cornell.edu; mirabiles22@gmail.com

Philip Munday (OA effects on fish)
James Cook University
School of Marine and Tropical Biology
Townsville, Queensland 4811, Australia
Email: philip.munday@jcu.edu.au
Internet:www.jcu.edu.au/mtb/staff/academic/JCUDEV_016582.html

Katrin Rehdanz (socioeconomics)
Chair of Environmental and Resource Economics
Kiel Institute for the World Economy
at the Christian-Albrechts-University of Kiel
Hindenburgufer 66, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Email: katrin.rehdanz@ifw-kiel.de
Internet: www.eare.wiso.uni-kiel.de/staff/prof.-dr.-katrin-rehdanz

Anne Todgham (“omic” approaches to OA effects)
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
1600 Holloway Ave
San Francisco, CA, USA, 94132
Email: todgham@sfsu.edu
Internet: biology.sfsu.edu/people/anne-todgham-0

Norman Yan (AR effects on zooplankton)
York University
Department of Biology
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: nyan@yorku.ca
Internet: www.yorku.ca/gradbiol/faculty/profiles/normand.html