Hopp til hovedteksten
Print friendly version

Organization

Co-conveners

Olav Sigurd Kjesbu
Institute of Marine Research
Research Group ‘Demersal Fish’
PO Box 1870 Nordnes
NO-5817 Bergen, Norway
olav.kjesbu@imr.no

C. Tara Marshall
University of Aberdeen
School of Biological Sciences
Zoology Bldg., Z413
Tillydrone Ave.
Aberdeen AB24 2TZ, Scotland
c.t.marshall@abdn.ac.uk

Svein Sundby
Institute of Marine Research
Research Group ‘Oceanography and Climate’
PO Box 1870 Nordnes
NO-5817 Bergen, Norway
svein.sundby@imr.no

 

Scientific Steering Committee

Richard D.M. Nash (chair) richard.nash@imr.no
Mark Dickey-Collas (ICES) Mark.dickey-collas@ices.dk
Øyvind Fiksen (UiB) Oyvind.Fiksen@bio.uib.no
Joanne Morgan (Canada) Joanne.Morgan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Pierre Petitgas (France) pierre.petitgas@ifremer.fr
Coleen Moloney (South Africa) coleen.moloney@gmail.com; Coleen.Moloney@uct.ac.za    

 

Local Organizing Committee

Kari Østervold Toft (supervisor)
Silje Seim
Arved Staby
Jennifer Devine
Christian Irgens
Harald Loeng
Einar Svendsen
Aleksander Sandvik